New Chair and Vice-Chair


The Town Council at its Annual General Meeting on 12 May 2014 elected Councillor Peter Tinman as Chair for the Municipal Year 2014/15.
Peter, who represents the Connah’s Quay Wepre Ward, has only been a Town Councillor since the 2012 Election. In his Chairman’s address he stated that he was honoured to be chosen by fellow Councillors would do his best in the role to be a good ambassador for the Council during his year office.

The Vice-Chairman for the year will be Councillor Mrs Gill Faulkner, also first elected in 2012, who represents the Golftyn Ward.


Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015