Chair and Vice-Chair 2016-2017

Chair and Vice-Chair 16-17The Town Council is delighted to announce its new Chair and Vice-Chair for the municipal year 2016/17.

The Town Council – at its Annual General Meeting on 12 May 2016 – elected Councillor Martin White (on the right) as Chair for the Municipal Year 2016/17.

Martin represents the Connah’s Quay Golftyn Ward and has been a Town Councillor since 2013.

The Vice-Chairman for the year will be Councillor Chris Risley, who represents the Wepre Ward.

The Council meets on the first Wednesday and last Monday of each month. These are public meetings held at the Council Offices on Fron Road.

Author Description

CQTC Clerk

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015