2017 Election Results

The Election Results for the Town Council have been declared and the following candidates – listed in alphabetical order by Ward – have been returned as your Town Councillors:

Central Ward Golftyn Ward South Ward Wepre Ward
·        Bernie Attridge ·        Dave Birch ·        Peter Davies ·        Brian Dunn
·        Pam Attridge ·        Andy Dunbobbin ·        Ian Dunbar ·        Chris Risley
·        Aaron Shotton ·        Eric Faulkner ·        Wilf Hastings ·        Allan Roberts
·        Antony Wren ·        Gill Faulkner ·        Ron Hill  
  ·        David Mellor ·        Fiona Roberts  
  ·        Eric Owen ·        Ian Smith  
    ·        Steven Tattum  

The website will be updated to reflect the changes in due course.

Full details of all of the election results can be found on the Flintshire County Council website.

Author Description

CQTC Clerk

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015