Chair and Vice-Chair 2017-2018

Connah’s Quay Town Council is delighted to announce its new Chair and Vice-Chair for the municipal year 2017/18.

Councillors – at the Council’s Annual Meeting held on 17 May 2017 – elected Councillor Chris Risley as Chair for the Municipal Year 2017/18.

Councillor Risley will be supported by the Vice-Chair for the year, Councillor Pam Attridge.

The Town Council meets on the first Wednesday and last Monday of each month. These are public meetings held at the Council Offices on Fron Road.

Author Description

CQTC Clerk

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015