Council Committees

The Town Council has a number of Standing Committees as listed below. 

All Councillors are a member of each Standing Committee.

The Chair and Vice-Chair of each committee is agreed at the Council’s Annual Meeting in May.

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the respective Standing Committees for the year 2017-2018 are:-

Planning Committee

Chair: Councillor A. I. Dunbar

Vice-Chair: Councillor P. Davies

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Chair: Councillor A. J. Roberts

Vice-Chair: Councillor R. V. Hill

Recreation and Entertainments Committee

Chair: Councillor P. M. Attridge

Vice-Chair: Councillor E. S. Faulkner

Town Regeneration Committee

Chair: Councillor R. V. Hill

Vice-Chair: Councillor A. J. Roberts

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015