Chair and Vice-Chair 2019-2020

Chair and Vice-Chair 2019-2020

Connah’s Quay Town Council is delighted to announce its new Chair and Vice-Chair for the municipal year 2019/20.

Councillors – at the Council’s Annual Meeting held on 13 May 2019 – elected Councillor Ian Smith (left) as Chair for the Municipal Year 2019/20.

Councillor Smith will be supported by the Vice-Chair for the year, Councillor Peter Davies (right)

The Town Council meets on the first Wednesday and last Monday of each month. These are public meetings held at the Council Offices on Fron Road.

Author Description

CQTC Clerk

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015