Quayplay, the FREE summer play scheme is going on tour this year!

  Quayplay, the FREE summer play scheme is going on tour this year! Due to construction works at Connah’s Quay High School we are unable to use the Sport Center…

July 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-4-July @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-July @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-July @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-4-July @ 18:30 Committee Mon-30-July @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-June @ 18:30 Council

Connah’s Quay Annual Festival – 1 July 2018

Come and join us for the Connah’s Quay Annual Festival which will be held at Wepre Park on 1 July. We start the day with a parade from the Civic Hall,…

June 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-6-June @ 18:30 Committees Wed-13-June @ 19:00 Special Finance & General Purposes Mon-25-June @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-June @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-6-June @ 18:30 Committees Wed-13-June @ 19:00 Special…

May 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-2-May @ 18:30 Committees Wed-9-May @ 18:30 Annual Meeting Tue-29-May @ 18:15 Planning Tue-29-May @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-2-May @ 18:30 Committees Wed-9-May @ 18:30 Annual Meeting Tue-29-May @ 18:15…

April 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-4-Apr @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-Apr @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-Apr @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-4-Apr @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-Apr @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-Apr @ 18:30 Council

March 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-7-Mar @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Mar @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-Mar @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-7-Mar @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Mar @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-Mar @ 18:30 Council

February 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-7-Feb @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Feb @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-Feb @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-7-Feb @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Feb @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-Feb @ 18:30 Council

Notice of Election – Golftyn Ward of Connah’s Quay

Notice of Election An election is to be held to fill a Casual Vacancy in the Office of Town Councillor for the Golftyn Ward of Connah’s Quay Town Council. Full…

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

The Town Council Offices will be closed until 9am on Tuesday 2 January 2018. Quay Café will be closed until 8am on Wednesday 3 January 2018. The Flintshire County Council…


1 2 26 27

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015