May 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-2-May @ 18:30 Committees TBC Annual Meeting Tue-29-May @ 18:15 Planning Tue-29-May @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-2-May @ 18:30 Committees Tue-29-May @ 18:15 Planning Tue-29-May @ 18:30 Council

April 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-4-Apr @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-Apr @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-Apr @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-4-Apr @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-Apr @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-Apr @ 18:30 Council

March 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-7-Mar @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Mar @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-Mar @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-7-Mar @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Mar @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-Mar @ 18:30 Council

February 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-7-Feb @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Feb @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-Feb @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-7-Feb @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Feb @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-Feb @ 18:30 Council

Notice of Election – Golftyn Ward of Connah’s Quay

Notice of Election An election is to be held to fill a Casual Vacancy in the Office of Town Councillor for the Golftyn Ward of Connah’s Quay Town Council. Full…

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

The Town Council Offices will be closed until 9am on Tuesday 2 January 2018. Quay Café will be closed until 8am on Wednesday 3 January 2018. The Flintshire County Council…

POSTPONED Festival Fun Night – Saturday 20 January 2018

PLEASE NOTE: We have taken the decision to postpone the ‘Festival Fun Night’ from Saturday 20th January to Saturday 28th April to give more opportunity for performers wishing to take…

January 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Thu-4-Jan @ 18:30 Committees Tue-23-Jan @ 10:30 Finance and General Purposes Committee Mon-29-Jan @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-Jan @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Thu-4-Jan @ 18:30 Committees Tue-23-Jan @10:30 Finance and…

Vacancy for Town Councillor – Golftyn Ward of Connah’s Quay

CONNAH’S QUAY TOWN COUNCIL: Golftyn Ward – Notice of Vacancy FOR A COUNCILLOR A vacancy has arisen on the Town Council caused by the recent resignation of a Councillor in the…

Council Committees

The Town Council has a number of Standing Committees as listed below.  All Councillors are a member of each Standing Committee. The Chair and Vice-Chair of each committee is agreed…


1 2 25 26

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015