April 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-3-April @ 18:30 Committees Mon-29-April @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-April @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-3-April @ 18:30 Committee Mon-29-April @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-April @ 18:30 Council

March 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-6-March @ 18:30 Committees Mon-25-March @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-March @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-6-March @ 18:30 Committee Mon-25-March @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-March @ 18:30 Council

February 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-6-February @ 18:30 Committees Mon-25-February @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-February @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-6-February @ 18:30 Committee Mon-25-February @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-February @ 18:30 Council

January 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-2-January @ 18:30 Committees Mon-28-January @ 18:15 Planning Mon-28-January @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-2-January @ 18:30 Committee Mon-28-January @ 18:15 Planning Mon-28-January @ 18:30 Council

December 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-5-December @ 18:30 Committees Mon-19-December @ 18:15 Planning Mon-19-December @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-5-December @ 18:30 Committee Mon-19-December @ 18:15 Planning Mon-19-December @ 18:30 Council

New Year’s Eve Party 2018 at the Civic Hall

Connah’s Quay Town Council are pleased to announce that we will again be hosting a special night to welcome in the New Year and have again kept the ticket prices…

Annual Christmas Fayre – 22 November 2018

Our Annual Christmas Fayre will take place on Thursday 22 November 2018! The doors open at 4pm to the Civic Hall, Connah’s Quay which has been decorated to help create…

Notice of Poll – Golftyn Ward – Thursday 22 November 2018

  A Poll for the election of a Town Councillor for the Golftyn Ward of Connah’s Quay Town Council will take place on Thursday 22 November 2018 between 7am and…

November 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-7-November @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-November @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-November @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-7-November @ 18:30 Committee Mon-26-November @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-November @ 18:30 Council

Notice of Election – Golftyn Ward – Thursday 22 November 2018

Notice of Election An election is to be held to fill a Casual Vacancy in the Office of Town Councillor for the Golftyn Ward of Connah’s Quay Town Council. Full…


1 2 27 28

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015