Carl Sargeant AM

Carl Sargeant, Assembly Member for Alyn and Deeside and a former Connah’s Quay Town Councillor has sadly passed away. The Town Council’s thoughts and condolences go out to Carl’s family….

Christmas Fayre 2017

Join us from 4pm on Thursday 23 November when we will once again kick off the Christmas Season with our annual Christmas Fayre! This is a great family event with…

November 2017 Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-1-Nov @ 18:30 Committees Mon-27-Nov @ 18:15 Planning Mon-27-Nov @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-1-Nov @ 18:30 Committees Mon-27-Nov @ 18:15 Planning Mon-27-Nov @ 18:30 Council

October 2017 Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-4-Oct @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-Oct @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-Oct @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-4-Oct @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-Oct @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-Oct @ 18:30 Council

September 2017

Agenda(s): Wed-6-Sept @ 18:30 Committees Mon-25-Sept @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-Sept @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-6-Sept @ 18:30 Committees Mon-25-Sept @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-Sept @ 18:30 Council

Cancellation – Flower, Fruit & Veg Show 2 September 2017

It is with regret that the Town Council has taken the decision to cancel this year’s Annual Connah’s Quay Flower, Fruit and Vegetable Show which was due to take place…

August 2017

Agenda(s): Tue-29-August @ 18:15 Planning Tue-29-August @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Tue-29-August @ 18:15 Planning Tue-29-August @ 18:30 Council

July 2017

Agenda(s): Wed-5-July @ 18:30 Committees Mon-31-July @ 18:15 Planning Mon-31-July @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-5-July @ 18:30 Committees Mon-31-July @ 18:15 Planning Mon-31-July @ 18:30 Council

Flower, Fruit and Vegetable Show – 2 September 2017

This year’s Annual Connah’s Quay Flower, Fruit and Vegetable Show will take place on Saturday 2 September at the Civic Hall, Connah’s Quay. Anyone who lives in Flintshire or studies…

June 2017

Agenda(s): Wed-7-June @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-June @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-June @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-7-June @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-June @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-June @ 18:30 Council


1 2 3 25 26

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015