August 2016

Agenda(s): Tue-29-Aug @ 18:15 Planning Tue-29-Aug @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Tue-29-Aug @ 18:15 Planning Tue-29-Aug @ 18:30 Council

July 2016

Agenda(s): Wed-06-Jul @ 18:30 Committees 07 16 Mon-25-Jul @ 18:15 Planning 07 16 Mon-25-Jul @ 18:30 Council 07 16 Minutes: Wed-06-Jul @ 18:30 Committees 07 16 Mon-25-Jul @ 18:15 Planning…

Flower, Fruit and Vegetable Show – 3 September 2016

This year’s Annual Connah’s Quay Flower, Fruit and Vegetable Show will take place on Saturday 3 September at the Civic Hall, Connah’s Quay. Anyone who lives in Flintshire or studies…

Chair and Vice-Chair 2016-2017

The Town Council is delighted to announce its new Chair and Vice-Chair for the municipal year 2016/17. The Town Council – at its Annual General Meeting on 12 May 2016…

Connah’s Quay Annual Festival – Sunday 26 June 2016 – FREE ENTRY!

This year’s festival will take place on Sunday 26 June at Wepre Park, Connah’s Quay. We are once again hoping for a great turn out – please come along and…

June 2016

Agenda(s): Wed-01-Jun @ 18:30 Committees 06 16 Mon-27-Jun @ 18:15 Planning 06 16 Mon-27-Jun @ 18:30 Council 06 16 Minutes: Wed-01-Jun @ 18:30 Committees 06 16 Mon-27-Jun @ 18:15 Planning…

May 2016

Agenda(s): Wed-04-May @ 18:30 Committees 05 16 Thu-12-May @ 18:30 Annual Meeting 05 16 Tue-31-May @ 18:30 Council 05 16 Minutes: Wed-04-May @ 18:30 Committees 05 16 Thu-12-May @ 18:30…

April 2016

Agenda(s): Wed-06-Apr @ 18:30 Committee 04 16 Mon-25-Apr @ 18:15 Planning 04 16 Mon-25-Apr @ 18:30 Council 04 16 Minutes: Wed-06-Apr @ 18:30 Committee Minutes 04 16.doc Mon-25-Apr @ 18:15…

Meetings – March 2016

Agenda(s): Wed-02-Mar @ 18:30 Committees 03 16 Tue-08-Mar @ 10:00 Town Regeneration Sub-Committee 03 16 Tue-29-Mar @ 18:15 Planning 03 16 Tue-29-Mar @ 18:30 Council 03 16 Minutes: Wed-02-Mar @…

Meetings – February 2016

Agenda(s): Tue-02-Feb @ 09:30 Town Regeneration Committee 02 16 Wed-03-Feb @ 18:30 Committees 02 16 Mon-29-Feb @ 18:15 Planning 02 16 Mon-29-Feb @ 18:30 Council 02 16 Minutes: Tue-02-Feb @…


1 2 5 6 7 26 27

Follow us on Social Media

All content © Connah's Quay Town Council 2015