October 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-3-October @ 18:30 Committees Mon-29-October @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-October @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-3-October @ 18:30 Committee Mon-29-October @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-October @ 18:30 Council

July 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-4-July @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-July @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-July @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-4-July @ 18:30 Committee Mon-30-July @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-June @ 18:30 Council

June 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-6-June @ 18:30 Committees Wed-13-June @ 19:00 Special Finance & General Purposes Mon-25-June @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-June @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-6-June @ 18:30 Committees Wed-13-June @ 19:00 Special…

May 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-2-May @ 18:30 Committees Wed-9-May @ 18:30 Annual Meeting Tue-29-May @ 18:15 Planning Tue-29-May @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-2-May @ 18:30 Committees Wed-9-May @ 18:30 Annual Meeting Tue-29-May @ 18:15…

April 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-4-Apr @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-Apr @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-Apr @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-4-Apr @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-Apr @ 18:15 Planning Mon-30-Apr @ 18:30 Council

March 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-7-Mar @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Mar @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-Mar @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-7-Mar @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Mar @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-Mar @ 18:30 Council

February 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-7-Feb @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Feb @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-Feb @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-7-Feb @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-Feb @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-Feb @ 18:30 Council

January 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Thu-4-Jan @ 18:30 Committees Tue-23-Jan @ 10:30 Finance and General Purposes Committee Mon-29-Jan @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-Jan @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Thu-4-Jan @ 18:30 Committees Tue-23-Jan @10:30 Finance and…

December 2017 Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-6-Dec @ 18:30 Committees Thu-14-Dec @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-6-Dec @ 18:30 Committees Thu-14-Dec @ 18:30 Council

November 2017 Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-1-Nov @ 18:30 Committees Mon-27-Nov @ 18:15 Planning Mon-27-Nov @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-1-Nov @ 18:30 Committees Mon-27-Nov @ 18:15 Planning Mon-27-Nov @ 18:30 Council


1 2 13 14