July 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Tue-02-Jul @ 18:30: Special Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee Wed-03-Jul @ 18:30: Committees Mon-29-Jul @ 18:15: Planning Mon-29-Jul @ 18:30: Council Minutes: Tue-02-Jul: Special Meeting of…

June 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-05-June @ 18:30: Committees Mon-24-Jun @ 18:15: Planning Mon-24-Jun @ 18:30: Council Minutes: Wed-05-Jun: Committees Mon-24-Jun: Planning Mon-24-Jun: Council

May 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-01-May @ 18:30: Committees Mon-13-May @ 18:30: Annual Meeting Tue-28-May @ 18:15: Planning Tue-28-May @ 18:30: Council Minutes: Wed-01-May @ 18:30: Committees Mon-13-May @ 18:30: Annual Meeting Tue-28-May @…

April 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-3-April @ 18:30 Committees Mon-29-April @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-April @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-3-April @ 18:30 Committee Mon-29-April @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-April @ 18:30 Council

March 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-6-March @ 18:30 Committees Mon-25-March @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-March @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-6-March @ 18:30 Committee Mon-25-March @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-March @ 18:30 Council

February 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-6-February @ 18:30 Committees Mon-25-February @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-February @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-6-February @ 18:30 Committee Mon-25-February @ 18:15 Planning Mon-25-February @ 18:30 Council

January 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-2-January @ 18:30 Committees Mon-28-January @ 18:15 Planning Mon-28-January @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-2-January @ 18:30 Committee Mon-28-January @ 18:15 Planning Mon-28-January @ 18:30 Council

December 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-5-December @ 18:30 Committees Mon-19-December @ 18:15 Planning Mon-19-December @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-5-December @ 18:30 Committee Mon-19-December @ 18:15 Planning Mon-19-December @ 18:30 Council

November 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-7-November @ 18:30 Committees Mon-26-November @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-November @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-7-November @ 18:30 Committee Mon-26-November @ 18:15 Planning Mon-26-November @ 18:30 Council

October 2018 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-3-October @ 18:30 Committees Mon-29-October @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-October @ 18:30 Council Minutes: Wed-3-October @ 18:30 Committee Mon-29-October @ 18:15 Planning Mon-29-October @ 18:30 Council


1 2 14 15