February 2020 Council Meetings

The Town Council meets twice monthly: on the first Wednesday and last Monday of each month. Where a Monday is a bank holiday the meeting takes place on the Tuesday….

January 2020 Council Meetings

The Town Council meets twice monthly: on the first Wednesday and last Monday of each month. Where a Monday is a bank holiday the meeting takes place on the Tuesday….

December 2019 Council Meetings

The Town Council meets twice monthly: on the first Wednesday and last Monday of each month. Where a Monday is a bank holiday the meeting takes place on the Tuesday….

November 2019 – Council Meetings

The Town Council meets twice monthly: on the first Wednesday and last Monday of each month. Where a Monday is a bank holiday the meeting takes place on the Tuesday….

October 2019 – Council Meetings

The Town Council meets twice monthly: on the first Wednesday and last Monday of each month. Where a Monday is a bank holiday the meeting takes place on the Tuesday….

September 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s) Wed-04-Sep @ 18:30 Committees and Item 16 Mon-30-Sep @ 18:30 Council Minutes Wed-04-Sep @ 18:30 Committees Mon-30-Sep @ 18:30 Council

August 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s) Tue-27-Aug @ 18:15 Planning Tue-27-Aug @18:30 Council Minutes Tue-27-Aug @ 18:15 Planning Tue-27-Aug @18:30 Council

July 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Tue-02-Jul @ 18:30: Special Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee Wed-03-Jul @ 18:30: Committees Mon-29-Jul @ 18:15: Planning Mon-29-Jul @ 18:30: Council Minutes: Tue-02-Jul: Special Meeting of…

June 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-05-June @ 18:30: Committees Mon-24-Jun @ 18:15: Planning Mon-24-Jun @ 18:30: Council Minutes: Wed-05-Jun: Committees Mon-24-Jun: Planning Mon-24-Jun: Council

May 2019 – Council Meetings

Agenda(s): Wed-01-May @ 18:30: Committees Mon-13-May @ 18:30: Annual Meeting Tue-28-May @ 18:15: Planning Tue-28-May @ 18:30: Council Minutes: Wed-01-May @ 18:30: Committees Mon-13-May @ 18:30: Annual Meeting Tue-28-May @…


1 2 15 16